MMLA Committee 2016-2017

 Anupama Samant
951-660-5199
president@mmla.org
 

Girish Kandarkar
626-710-2669
Secretary
communication@mmla.org
 
 Supriya Kulkarni
818-435-2778
treasurer@mmla.org
 
 Sudip Nadkarni
805-990-4296
sudip.nadkarni@gmail.com

 
 Rasika Kulkarni
443-485-7160
rasika@thekulkarni.com
 
 Avinash Sadhu
949-235-1971
avinashsadhu@gmail.com

 Amod Darshane
949-748-9924
amod.darshane@gmail.com

 
  Pradnya Muley
813-541-4383
shreesankalp@gmail.com

 
 Komal Chaukkar
949-988-0671
mmlakomal@gmail.com

 
 Pradeep Ranade
805-501-8996
pradeepranade@gmail.com

 
 Jitendra Sarwate
949-929-4735
jsarwate@gmail.com

 
 Manjusha Benadikar
612-309-9061
mbenadikar@gmail.com

 
 Vivek Dabholkar
805-603-0648
vdabholkar@gmail.com

 

Web Feedback | 5200 Clayton Ct, La Verne, CA 91750 

MMLA is a 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are fully tax-deductible. Our federal tax id is:- 68-0538817

Connect us on:    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software