Trustees
Prashant Vaidya
vprashant@hotmail.com
 Trustee
Madhav Kale
818 231 8707
madhavkale@hotmail.com
 Trustee    
  Swati Deo
949-275-7695
 swatisdeo@gmail.com
 Trustee Coordinator 
Anu Mahabal
vidyullata.mahabal@gmail.com
Trustee 
Vijay Naik
909-355-7559 vnaik55@yahoo.com
 Trustee 
Suhas Athale
818-248-7607
sumoa15@yahoo.com 
Past Trustee
Swati Gadgil
Gadgils@aol.com
 Past Trustee

Ajay Dandekar

ajay.dandekar@gmail.com

Trustee 
 Sharad Dandekar
818-903-4927
sdandekar2000@gmail.com
 Past Trustee
2011-2014
Kartik Gupte
714-202-6652
kgupte@gmail.com
Past Trustee
2011-2014

 Ashish Mahabal
626-432-1767

aam@astro.caltech.edu
Past Trustee
 Chandrashekhar Sathe
714-921-1562
chandasathe@yahoo.com

Past Trustee
Milind Joshi
714-267-3496
Milind.Joshi@omnitrans.org
Past Trustee
2009-2011

 Shreenivas Mate
805-583-5048

shriyut@gmail.com
 Past Trustee
2009-2011

Web Feedback | 5200 Clayton Ct, La Verne, CA 91750 

MMLA is a 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are fully tax-deductible. Our federal tax id is:- 68-0538817

Connect us on:    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software